top of page

NCPH 2015


Over the past three days, I attended my first National Council on Public History Conference in Nashville. The experience was phenomenal. Meeting like-minded professionals from around the country (and around the world) was inspiring in a multitude of ways. Over the next few days, I will try to recount my experiences at NCPH 2015 through blog posts. I am fairly busy with the end of the semester and the beginning of my thesis work, so it may not be timely or as in depth as I'd like, but I'll try!

Also, I plan to use this blog as a venue for my personal and professional thoughts as I continue to develop as a public historian.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page